Year 8 – Pastoral Leader / Mrs Katie Hewitt

Please find below the Year 8 Form Classes, from here you can view your Tutor and email them directly.

Hazel Deeming
Design & Technology Teacher
Sarah Morgan
Design & Technology Teacher
Gemma Keane
Team Leader for Art & Design
Sarah Sutor
Design & Technology Teacher
Sara Williams
Leader For Nutrition, Health & Social Care
Robert Phelps
AOLE Lead For Science, Technology & ICT
Rob Philips
PE Teacher
Liam O'Brian
Leader For Professional Learning and Performance Management
Jo Keen
Art & Design Teacher