Year 10 – Pastoral Leader / Mrs Sarah Philpin

Please find below the Year 10 Form Classes, from here you can view your Tutor and email them directly.

Jason Roberts
Science Teacher
Michelle Winspear
Leader Of Science
Paul Davies
Design & Technology Teacher
Charlotte Powell
Leader Of Transferable Skills DCF
Adam Williams
Science Teacher
Leanne Grabham
Maths Teacher
Beverley Hill
Strategic Lead For Science
Jonathan Grigg
Science Teacher
Matthew Jones
Science Teacher
Nina Ellis
Assistant ALNCO & English Teacher