Introducing Our School Governors:

Mr John Miles – Chairperson (LA)

CLLR. Mrs Heather Griffiths – Vice Chair (LA)

Mr D Patel (LA)

Mr R Jamil (LA)

Mr Ben North (LA)

Ms G Bunch (Parent)

Mr R Griffiths (Parent)

Ms N Lewis (Parent)

Mrs TL Cook (Parent)

Mr N Miles (Community)

Mr Brian Davies (Community)

Mr S Cairns (Community)

Mrs Tracey Wellington (Headteacher)

Mrs Sarah Curley (Teacher)

Mr Ians Johns (Teacher)

Mrs Helen Williams (Support Staff)


If you wish to contact our Governors please email the Governors Clerk below below: