Senior Leadership Team

Introducing Our Senior Leadership Team & Responsibilities:

Mr John Miles – Chair Of Governors – CCYD  (Whole School Effectiveness And Leadership)

Mrs Melanie Hopkins – Director Of Finance 

Mrs Tracey Wellington – Headteacher ( Whole School Strategic Direction, Standards & Quality Assurance) Tracey.wellington@ccyd.org.uk 

Mr Gareth Pope – Deputy Headteacher  (Wellbeing & Community) Gareth.pope@ccyd.org.uk

Mr Matthew Humphreys – Assistant Headteacher (Assessment, Reporting & Transport) Mat.humphreys@ccyd.org.uk

Mrs Justine James – Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum Development and Teaching & Learning) Justine.james@ccyd.org.uk 

Mrs Jennifer Williams – Assistant Headteacher (Intervention, Support, Safeguarding & ALN) Jennifer.williams@ccyd.org.uk

Mrs Catherine Pope – Assistant Headteacher (Strategic Planning, Numeracy & Communication) Catherine.pope@ccyd.org.uk

  • Artboard 1
  • Headteacher - Mrs Tracey Wellington

    Headteacher - Mrs Tracey Wellington

  • Deputy Headteacher - Mr Gareth Pope

    Deputy Headteacher - Mr Gareth Pope

  • Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Justine James

    Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Justine James

  • Assistant Headteacher - Mr Matthew Humphreys

    Assistant Headteacher - Mr Matthew Humphreys

  • Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Catherine Pope

    Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Catherine Pope

  • Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Jennifer Williams

    Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Jennifer Williams

  • Finance Director - Mrs Melanie Hopkins

    Finance Director - Mrs Melanie Hopkins

  • Chair Of Governors - Mr John Miles

    Chair Of Governors - Mr John Miles